Ten Things…

1595816q6swytfwle

A few things you don’t know about me:

1- I love my boobs

2- I had a lump removed for one of those said boobs a year ago. It was a terrifying process

3-I’m stocked full of self image issues

4-I have road rage

5-I was born and raised in the south

6- I’m a huge animal lover and advocate

7- I’m extremely loyal

8-But don’t tell me a secret, I probably can’t keep it

9- I’m an only child and was spoiled rotten

10-Daffodils are my favorite flower

11-I once jumped on the back of a motorcycle with a random drunk stranger and proceeded to take a ride at speeds in excess of 100 mph…With no helmet…Not my shining moment.

Your turn!

Trulyhers

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Unconditional love, lesbian relationship, family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

