Cock-a-Doodle-Doo

IMG_20160306_182127

Is anyone really a morning person? I mean, who in their right mind wants to be startled awake by a screaming alarm clock? 

I’ll admit you have a more productive day and have more time to do things when you get up with the roosters, but dang, can’t they start their screeching a little later?

T is definitely a morning person. This is where she and I differ. During the week, she’s up by five and out of the house by six. You’d think she would want to sleep late on the weekends, I suppose by her standards, she does. On Saturday and Sunday she’s usually up and ready by seven or eight while I’m left moaning and grunting into my pillow searching for her snooze button.

Her response is (go to bed earlier dear). I love you babe;)

Until next time..I’m Trulyhers (even when the rooster crows)

 

This entry was posted in I hate mornings, Mornings, Unconditional love, lesbian relationship, family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

