My Life List…

 

o-NORTHERN-LIGHTS-facebook

I thought this was a neat idea for a blog post and I plan to add to it as more ideas come to me. I won’t call it a Bucket List because I hate that term. For some weird reason it reminds me of death, and that’s one thing I’m terrified of, so yeah, I’ll just call it my “Life List”!

 

1- Go to Alaska to see the Aurora Borealis

2-Go to the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

3-Swim with dolphins

4-Visit Savannah, Ga

5-Visit Niagara Falls

6-Snorkel (done)

7-Take a cruise (done)

8-See the Redwoods (done)

9-Hiking in Big Sur (done)

10-Do a color run

11-Cut down my own Christmas tree

12-Watch the sunrise and set in one day, on the beach with my love

13-Volunteer at an animal shelter (done)

14-See the Grand Canyon

15-Visit the Florida Keys

16-Get a matching tattoo with my love (done)

17-Swim under a waterfall

18-Kiss in the rain

19-Go on a romantic picnic

20-Relax in a natural hotspring

21-Go dog sledding

22-Walk down Hollywood Blvd (done)

23-Make love in the woods

24-Have a white Christmas

25-Paddleboard (done)

26-Have my love give me a mark that will last forever

27-Attend the Rose Bowl Parade

28-NYC New Years Eve

 

What’s on your list?

Until next time…Trulyhers

 

 

This entry was posted in bucket list, lesbian, life goals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

