We Made Love…

8ec8d4c6ac0a11e8976ae6be8b8cf8f6

T and I live a 24/7 D/s lifestyle where I’m her babygirl and she’s, my Mama. The love, nurturing and protection we feel within our relationship is fascinating. But for one night, I felt as if she was just T, and I was just me.

The other night, we made love. It was as if the rest of the world melted away and the only existence was she and I, frozen in time. My role as her little girl was still present as it always is, but for that night, there seemed to be no rules, no expectations. Just unconditional love.

We were lying in bed when she began to play her playlist of love songs. She and I spent so many years apart that it’s hard for us not to get emotional when we hear a song that reminds us of those days. We found ourselves lying across the bed, she at my feet, me at hers. The feeling of her soft touch gently and ever so lovingly caressing my legs while the lyrics captured our hearts and minds. The overwhelming sense of love that was provoked in each of us was staggering.

a7beaa141070612718bce67b5879ca73

 

Lying with her like this, with tears streaming down my face, I reminisced about the past and grieved the years we were lost without each other. When she realized I was crying, she rotated her body, faced me and held me in her arms. We were silent, neither of us feeling the need to speak because our bodies were communicating for us.

She kissed me tenderly with love in her heart as I readily reciprocated. With our hands touching each other’s face and running through our hair, the kisses intensified to the point that we were overtaken with an almost violent and burning need to become one.  We were both overcome with such raw emotion and passion as she explored my body with her mouth, making her way down my neck and stomach. As she reached that sweet spot between my thighs, she discovered it coated with my own make of honey and began covering it with a blanket of delicious kisses as her tears rained down on the region of mine that was created just for her. With my fingers running through and gripping her hair, she ravished every inch and expertly carried me over the edge to paradise…Over and over and over again. Time stood still.tumblr_mruf6lyRQN1r4ui36o1_500

With tears still streaming from both of us she began making her way back up my body with kisses gripping my hips and commencing to grind her torso into my wet, candy coated sweet zone. Her stomach and chest kneading the entire region as I convulsed into more shattering orgasms. Gripping her hair, pulling her into me, raising my hips to meet her mouth, needing to cover her with every ounce of succulent juice I had.

I enraptured her body and passionately brought her over to join me in paradise where she effortlessly spilled her tasty syrup all over me time and time again. I was covered in a layer of her.

Lying in the wetness, we held each other, basking in the warmth our love had created. We spent the rest of the night listening to love songs, crying, laughing, and just being us.

The other night we made love. No rules, no expectations. Just love.

Trulyhers

wedding_music_lyrics_sm

This entry was posted in BDSM, D/s, D/s for beginners, happy, hope, lesbian, lesbian sex, Love, making love, relationships, strong women, thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We Made Love…

  1. Kissing Fish says:

    That is simply amazing, tense, tender and sweet all at the same time. This is the stuff love is made of

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sillysadness says:

    That was beautiful. I enjoyed your wonderful story. I didn’t want it to end

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

