If Only…

MirrorKoreaBibimbap

A skill I would most like to learn would have to be mastering the art of Korean cuisine. 

My favorite Korean dish is bibimbap which is served in a hot stone bowl, with rice, fresh veggies, bulgogi and an egg dropped on top. I’d also like to learn how to make kimchi, the spicy cucumbers, and sweet radishes that are served along with a traditional Korean meal.

When the bibimbap arrives at your table, you stir everything up and allow the stone bowl to cook the egg. Once cooked, you can add in the kimchi, cucumbers and radishes…Absolutely delicious!

Whenever I come across a good Korean restaurant, I stop in to get my fix. But man, I’d love to be able to make it anytime I got the craving for it.

What skill would you like to learn?

 

This entry was posted in BDSM. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

