I am Grateful For…

I-am-grateful-for3

What am I grateful for?

Every day that I wake up, I’m grateful for being given another day in this life. Coming from someone with a heart problem, I’m so thankful to be given each day that makes my life a longer one.

I’m thankful for my health. Yes I have some health issues but I’m in pretty good health and I  try to remember there’s always someone out there worse off than me.

I’m grateful for science and medical technology and to be living in a time where it’s so advanced.

totally80sBanner_Final

I grew up in the 80’s and am SO grateful for this! I mean come on, who wouldn’t be thankful for 80’s music, big hair, and the safe feeling of being out around the neighborhood from dawn til dusk without the fear of being kidnapped.

I’m grateful to have someone in my life who loves me more than she loves herself. I love you T.

I’m very grateful for cars, cell phones, internet, wifi, directv…All the things we take for granted and never give a second thought to. I learned a long time ago what it was like to live without these luxuries which makes me appreciate them even more.

What are you grateful for?

bbb20adec66711e2a50222000a1fb870_7

This entry was posted in BDSM, grateful, life, thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

