Happy Things…

2015-fall-leaves-610

 

Things that make me happy…

T

Sunsets

My dogs

My daughters

Life…breathing, beating heart

Autumn leaves

Christmas lights

lucine-natale

Family

Bacon

Freshly vacuumed carpet

The smell of potting soil

Fresh cut grass

Planting flowers and caring for them

Being loved

Feeling needed

Sand between my toes

Sandals on beach.

Two white sandals on sandy beach.

Coffee

Rocking chairs

My phone

Getting lost in a good book

Finishing a craft project

My heating pad

The sound of rain on a tin roof

Thunderstorms (when they don’t inconvenience me)

Beach umbrella, beach chair, a good book and the sound of ocean waves

Pizza

The smell of clothes drying

Candles

Snow

Reality TV

The Walking Dead

Cuddling

Daffodils

1-1276781550UFzX

The smell of rain in the desert

Hoodies

Bacon, eggs and grits all mixed together

Sweet tea with lemon

My pillow

Taking off my bra and pants when I get home

Flip flops

Makeup

New hair color that covers my grey

80’s music

People that stay out of my way when I’m driving

Christmas music (The Christmas Song is my fave)

Cruises

Crystal clear ocean water

Snorkeling (makes me feel free…Limitless)

Book stores

The Christmas Story

Campfires

17627-campfire-flames-pv

Sitting outside in front of a fire late into the night

The sound of the fire crackling

Thrift stores

Flea markets

The smell of tomatoes on the vine (I LOVE rubbing the leaves and smelling it)

Analyzing art

Good hair day

Vintage Christmas and Valentine’s items (pics too)

Antiques

Pens with blue ink

Sleeping

Walking in the snow at night

Snowy-street-3-1

Walking with Fall leaves falling all around and a crisp breeze

A list of things I dislike to follow…

Until next time…Trulyhers

This entry was posted in BDSM, being alive, happy, life, Memories, slate of life, Sunsets, thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

