Venting…

57f566e3ca20e63372bd2cdd66ce5a7b

I’m stressing today so just bare with my venting…

I don’t like people, I don’t like people  who take and take and take advantage of you, who feel entitled and feel like the world owes them something.

People who pretend to be nice to your face and then stab you in the back the first chance they get. THIS is why I don’t have friends people! This is why I can’t stand small talk and pretending to be nice when we all know it’s a waste of damn time and energy. Why wasted time and energy making niceties when it’s not going to be appreciated.

I’m forty four and I’m at that point in life where I have no patience for bullshit, small talk, liars, or people who end up being anything but what they portray themselves to be.

I’ve been three weeks without a cigarette but I’m about to break down. Let’s hope I have sense enough not to let anyone so insignificant in my life have enough power over me to where I do something stupid that’s bad for my health. It would only make me even more angry, so I’m trying not to go there.

It’s people like this that make me doubt if there’s any good left in the world. Have you ever hated the sight of someone so damn much that you can’t go anywhere near them for fear of slapping the shit out of them???

Needless to say today isn’t a good day. I just want to go to bed and sleep. I want to tell them all exactly what I think of them, drop the mic and be done with the ridiculous, stupid ass, narrow minded, entitled, holier than thou bitches.

I just want to run away…get up right now, get into my car and be gone…Tell everyone FUCK YOU, I’m out…

Thanks for listening…I now have a headache and am more pissed than when I started this venting.

Trulyhers

This entry was posted in BDSM. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

