Randomness…

20150603-011633-4593034

When I post my thoughts and feelings for you, it’s a way for you to see inside this intricate thing I call my head. I said yesterday that you’re my human diary…You contain all my deepest thoughts and desires.

I often wonder what your response would be to some of the questions I answer on here, or what your thoughts are on some of the subjects I post about. I think it’s a great idea if you’d start your own blog, even if it’s private between just you and I.

What’s your biggest regret? Or what things do you regret doing or not doing in your life? What things do you dislike and would be on your list of things that make you happy? Do you believe in destiny? What’s your best attribute? Or one you think you could improve? Do you have goals for this year? When is your favorite time of day and why? What are you grateful for and how would you describe yourself? What’s your biggest fear? How do you define strength? Why are you so good at reasoning while I’m more emotional?

strong2

As I described my feelings about how I felt when I realized I was bound to the bed and how I described when I feel most submissive…What about you? What were you feeling after you bound me, helplessly to the bed, knowing I was at your mercy? When do you feel most dominant? What were you feeling and thinking the night we had music playing as we cried and made love? What goes through your mind when I misbehave? What are you thinking and feeling when you’re punishing me? And I’d love to know what your thoughts are when you are testing me. (Such as the time I was facing and up against the door) How do you feel knowing that you are capable of sending my mind to a place of such ecstasy that I’m not aware of my surroundings?

I’d love to be inside your head. I’d love nothing more than to hear your perspective on all these subjects. I want to be your diary…

I Love You T and am always…Trulyhers

This entry was posted in BDSM. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

