Hands

tumblr_nhczxbymAq1r7eta3o1_500

Your hands are the first thing I feel each day as you reach out to rub me and tell me good morning. It’s those same hands that make their way into mine as we go for a drive or take a walk in the park.

They are strong and capable…Firm and harsh, yet soft and loving. They hold such an attraction for me. They’re able to put me to sleep with their soft strokes or bring me to tears with their unyielding blows.

Sometimes your hands even speak for you. When you take my wrists and push them together onto the bed, I automatically know you’re saying “Don’t move them”.  They also

Relay messages to me when we’re out in public. If I say or do something that you want to correct without verbalizing, it’s those hands that reach out and send that message.

These strong hands of yours are the same ones that will bind me to the bed and torture me but will also reach out to pull me from harm’s way without a second thought.

The one’s I long to hold and caress my body…The ones that pull me into you at night to cuddle me to sleep…The ones I shy away from as you dish out my punishments…The ones I crave and desire to have around my throat.

051304b6c9c04725479eafd97dc89afbf4632-wm

The same ones that enter me, exploring every inch from the inside. The ones that bring me to ecstasy over and over. The ones that pull my hair or grab me with such force I’m left speechless. I melt at the mere sight of them.

These are the hands you use to pull my mouth into you…Allowing me to please you in the way only I can.

These are the hands I fell in love with…the ones that calm me with a simple graze.

These are the hands I will hold on our wedding day and promise to love forever…The ones I will spend the rest of my life with.

Trulyhers

This entry was posted in BDSM, D/s, D/s for beginners, dominance, erotic power exchange, Erotic Spankings, lesbian, lesbian sex, Love, Master Slave Relationship, strong women, submission, submissive roles, type of submissive. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hands

  1. dave94015 says:

    Reblogged this on dave94015 and commented:
    Hands communicate feelings in a relationship…when words are not enough

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dave94015 says:

    A delightful ode to your partner’s hands!

    Like

Leave a Reply

