Mama’s Little Whore…

tumblr_m86epgY0gL1rww592o1_500

This is another blog post I found over at Dominant Soul. I for one love certain phrases or names that T uses and they definitely push my buttons and can at times push me over the edge to orgasm. It’s the combination of her voice, her control, and her knowing she has actual control that does it for me. I hope you enjoy the post…

As a Dom, I get very aroused saying the phrase “Who is My dirty little slut?” or “Don’t you dare cum without permission!’ I love expressing ownership and control over my sub. In addition, “slut” or “whore” are two key “hot button” words for my libido. My libido goes wild because they are such taboo & context-sensitive words for most women. I would never say those terms outside the bedroom to any woman but in the bedroom with my partner, they take on a specific understood meaning. Most people avoid using them fearing the backlash if used in the wrong context whereas I find their taboo nature empowering and arousing.

Questions:

  1. What specific words/phrases (spoken or written) spike up your libido?
  2. Can specific words/phrases push you to climax?

Examples of “Hot Button” words/phrase for Subs:
(Theses are actual “Hot Button” words anonymously compiled from private emails from numerous subs on FetLife)

  • Daddy/Mommy
  • Mine / My ______
  • Toy / Pet / Naughty Girl / Kitten / Babygirl
  • Good girl / Good slut / Good pet / little one
  • Slut / Whore /Bitch / Cunt
  • Cockwhore / Cumslut / Fucktoy
  • “Who owns you?” / “Call me Sir/Ma’am”
  • “Who’s my naughty girl?”
  • “Whose pussy is this?” / “This pussy’s mine”
  • “Suck my cock like a slut!” / “Take that cock!” / “Take it now!”
  • “Cum for Me now!” / “Cum for Me kitten”
  • “You can’t come until I tell you” (whispered)
  • “I’m gonna fuck the hell out of you” (whispered)
  • “Good girl, take this cock/suck my pussy” (whispered)
  • “Do you like my cock in you/You love the taste of Mama’s pussy don’t you” (whispered)
  • “My baby girl’s pussy is so good”
  • “My slutty little girl”
  • “My pretty bitch”
  • “You’re my precious little whore”
  • “You’re my beautiful slut”
  • “You’re my lovely cunt”
  • “Which hole shall I abuse first? Hmmm…”
  • Do as you’re told
  • When I get home I want you_________
  • I want you on the floor in front of me
  • Get on all fours
  • Beg for it
  • Drink my cum/swallow it!

Important Notes:

  • It is important to recognize that the emotional connection of the sub to the person saying the words is much more important than the words themselves. The words only have power because of who is saying them, their voice and the specific characteristic of their speech (tone, pace, accent, emphasis, etc.). The sub’s emotional connection gives the person’s words this power. The same words spoken by another person may be insulting or offensive.
  • These “Hot Button” words are unique to each sub’s mind. Specific words/phrases have power for that specific sub. Learning what specific words carry power for a sub is like understanding how to arouse the body of a woman. It is specific and unique just to her.
  • Some women also find there are some words/phrases that resonate strongly when spoken (“Call me Sir” or “You are such a Good Girl”) and others that resonate strongest whispered (“You can’t cum until I give you permission”).

 

Do any of you have any “bot button” words or phrases that send you into oblivion? Please comment and share your experiences.

Trulyhers

This entry was posted in BDSM, D/s, D/s for beginners, dominance, erotic power exchange, lesbian, lesbian sex, Master Slave Relationship, submission, submissive roles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

