Day 5 Truth Challenge…

images (6)

Something I hope to do in my life…

Something I hope to do in my life is make a difference in someone elses and to be remembered for doing so. While I’m alive for sure, but when I’m no longer here on this earth, I’d like for at least a few people to be able to say that I made a positive impact on their life. And I’d certainly like to be remembered for my sarcastic and fun sense of humor.

I’ve always been a fun and caring person and would like to think that some of the unselfish acts I’ve done throughout my life were appreciated and actually helped someone. With having been a foster parent in the past I know I’ve had to reach at least one of them. They have all since returned home, gotten married and started a family, or were placed with other foster homes but all of them keep in touch with me and it’s this that I’m thankful for.

I think it would be so awesome to be really old, like in my 80’s or 90’s and have someone come to me, remind me of who they are and tell me that I was the reason for them changing their life or something great like that.

What do you hope to do in your life?

Trulyhers

This entry was posted in 30 days of truths, BDSM, goals, hope, life, life goals, thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

