A Journey Begins…

698aac8776512682e49e33b45c7c24f2

Isn’t it pretty cool that no matter how well you think you know someone, you can always find out more when you sit down and talk.

T and I had a pretty intimate conversation yesterday about things we’ve never really discussed. They are personal to say the least so I won’t go into what the subject matter was, but the cool thing is we discovered new things about each other.

Things that I’d never confide in anyone else, I came out and told her. It’s nice to not be met with judgement or ridicule but with open arms and an open mind. During our conversation not only did find myself pouring these details out to her but I discovered she enjoys the same things I was fearful of admitting.

The fact that she was also overjoyed about the subject matter made things even more comfortable for me and I’m much more relaxed and can’t wait to be snug and warm in her arms forever. When two people have unconditional love and trust for another, anything is possible and nothing should be off limits as long as both people agree and enjoy it.

Without a doubt, we both believe that we were meant for each other. With each passing day, and the more we discuss topics, I’m finding that this belief is further proven to be correct.

Anyone who knows me will tell you I’m an extremely inquisitive person. Having this trait allows me to be open with T and in turn, provides us the opportunity to learn new things about each other. Communication is key. I wonder if she ever gets tired of me bringing up new and different things to talk about but I just can’t help it. It’s in my nature to question, discuss and discover.

I look forward to a lifetime of discovery with you T. Who knows what the future holds with the two of us living as one with our unbreakable bond.

Trulyhers

89a78baaeadba500e84fea99c741809f

This entry was posted in BDSM, being alive, communication, grateful, happy, honesty, life, listening to others, Love, relationships, thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Journey Begins…

  1. maeve says:

    You disappeared! where did you go? I hope all is well

    Like

Leave a Reply

